Dosen


image
Zulkarnain, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Nip : 199301042020121005
Jabatan : Dosen Jurusan Teknik Elektro
Email : zulkarnain@poltekba.ac.id

image
Drs. Armin, M.T
Nip : 196408211988031006
Jabatan : Ketua Jurusan Teknik Elektro
Email : armin@poltekba.ac.id

image
Nur Yanti, S.T., M.T
Nip : 197611292007012020
Jabatan : Sekretaris Jurusan Teknik Elektro
Email : nur.yanti@poltekba.ac.id

image
Nurwahidah Jamal, S.T., M.T
Nip : 196905222007012024
Jabatan : Dosen Jurusan Teknik Elektro
Email : nurwahidah.jamal@poltekba.ac.id

image
Andi Sri Irtawaty, S.T., M.Eng
Nip : 2010.90.009
Jabatan : Dosen Jurusan Teknik Elektro
Email : andi.sri@poltekba.ac.id

image
Angga Wahyu Aditya, S.ST., M.T.
Nip : 199411012019031015
Jabatan : Dosen Jurusan Teknik Elektro
Email : angga.wahyu@poltekba.ac.id